The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)

The Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) is a national political party in India. It was formed mainly to represent Bahujans (literally meaning "People in majority"), referring to people from the Scheduled CastesScheduled Tribes and Other Backward Castes (OBC) as well as minorities.

The party claims to be inspired by the philosophy of B. R. AmbedkarMahatma Jyotiba Phule & Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj. The BSP was founded by a charismatic leader Kanshi Ram in 1984.was succeeded by his protege Mayawati in 2003.

The party's political symbol is an Elephant. once the party leader said we have to  bash brahmins, but now brahmins catch almost top post this party because of unity of uttarpradesh brahmins. now lets see notable brahmins in bsp party


Image result for satish mishra

Satish Chandra Misra - was the cabinet minister in Mayavati ministry in Uttar Pradesh, India, and a part of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP). He is a lawyer by profession. He is a member of Rajya Sabha.

He is now the General Secretary of Bahujan Samaj Party.

Image result for MP Brajesh Pathak

Brijesh Pathak, born on 25 June 1964 is an Indian politician from Bahujan Samaj Party and a Member of Parliament representing the state of Uttar Pradesh in the upper house of Indian Parliament, known as Rajya Sabha.

Image result for Ramveer Upadhyay

Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) MLA and former minister Ramveer Upadhyay.

Image result for seema upadhyay mp image

Seema Upadhyay (born 4 September 1965) is an Indian politician, belonging to Bahujan Samaj Party. In the 2009 election she was elected to theLok Sabha from Fatehpur Sikri constituency in Uttar Pradesh.

Image result for nakul dubey minister up image

Nakul Dubey - politician from the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and a former urban development minister in Government of Uttar Pradeshin the Mayawati government. He is the prominent leader of BSP from Lucknow.

Ram Siromani Shukla

Ram Siromani Shukla - MLA 2007 Bahujan Samaj Party Birapur Constituency.

BSP MLA Shekhar Tiwari

Image result for Umesh Panday bsp mla images

Umesh Pandey - join bahujan samaj party he got the ticket from bahujan samaj party from natthupur vidhansabha and won the election with a huge difference. 

SURENDRA PRASAD MISHRA (Winner - Azamgarh ). Party:BSP.

DINANATH PANDEY - (Winner Saidpur -Varanasi ). Party:BSP.

Pratibha Shukla (BSP): She is the wife of former MP Anil Shukla Warsi and represents Choubeypur seat (Kanpur).

Rajni Tewari (BSP): She is the wife of late MLA Upendra Tewari, and represents the Bilgram seat (Hardoi).